Our office is closed on following days

Date Weekday Holiday name
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
March 13 Monday Holi
April 09 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
April 14 Friday Good Friday
May 1 Monday Labour Day
June 05 Monday Whit Monday
June 26 Monday Idu´l Fir
August 15 Tuesday Independence Day
September 02 Saturday Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)
September 30 Saturday Dussehra
October 01 Sunday Muharram
October 02 Monday Mahatma Gandhi´s Brithday
October 03 Tuesday Day of German Unity
October 19 Thurday Diwali (Deepavali)
November 04 Saturday Guru Nanak´s Brithday
December 02 Saturday Milad-un-Nabi or Id-e-Milad
December 25 Monday Christmas Day