auch in deutsch verfügbar    
About IGCS – Indo-German Consultancy Servcies Ltd.

About IGCS

Indo German Consultancy Services is an English limited company headquartered in Cologne. It has three branches in Hamburg, Frankfurt am Main and Helsinki, Finland, where it acts as an official service provider to the Indian Embassy or Consulates General there.

As an official service provider, she is responsible for processing all visa applications that fall under the responsibility of the Indian Embassy in Helsinki and the Indian General Consulates in Hamburg and Frankfurt am Main. These include Finland, Estonia and the German states of Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Bremen, Lower Saxony, North Rhine-Westphalia, Hesse, Rhineland-Palatinate and Saarland.

We are a professional team whose strength is to understand the wishes and goals of our customers.

In our actions, we comply exclusively with the requirements of the Indian representations. Our role as an official service provider gives us only the authority to receive and review your applications, with the decision to issue a visa at the sole discretion of the Indian Embassy / Consulate General.

Call Now Button

also in english available    
Über uns – Indo-German Consultancy Servcies Ltd.

Über uns

Die Indo German Consultancy Services ist eine englische Limited, die ihren Hauptsitz in Köln hat. Sie unterhält drei Zweigstellen in , Hamburg und Frankfurt am Main und in Helsinki, Finnland, in denen sie als offizieller Dienstleister der dort ansässigen Indischen Botschaft bzw. der Generalkonsulate fungiert.

Als offizieller Dienstleister ist sie zuständig für die Bearbeitung aller Visaanträge, die in die Zuständigkeit der Indischen Botschaft in Helsinki und der Indischen Generalkonsulate in Hamburg und Frankfurt am Main fallen. Diese umfassen Finnland, Estland und  die deutschen  Bundesländer Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Bremen, Niedersachsen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz und Saarland.

Wir sind ein professionelles Team, dessen Stärke darin besteht, die Wünsche und Ziele unserer Kunden zu verstehen.

In unserem Handeln richten wir uns ausschließlich nach den Vorgaben der Indischen Vertretungen. Durch unsere Funktion als offizieller Dienstleister sind nur wir befugt, Ihre Anträge entgegenzunehmen und zu prüfen, wobei die Entscheidung über die Erteilung eines Visums im alleinigen Ermessen der Indischen Botschaft/Generalkonsulats liegt.

Call Now Button